RCA Inspiration released Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack. The album features music from the popular BET+ original series, Kingdom Business, which is now streaming.

Making its debut alongside the soundtrack is the album’s powerful first single, “Dear God” featuring Serayah and its accompanying video. In addition to “Dear God,” the Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack features twelve more dynamic tracks by superstar Gospel and Inspirational artists including Yolanda AdamsSerayahChandler MooreKoryn Hawthorne and Ahjah Walls of The Walls Group. All of the songs on Kingdom Business: Season 1 were written by legendary, award-winning hit-makers Kirk Franklin and Warryn Campbell. Franklin also serves as one of the series’ executive producers. 

Brought to the small screen by the series’ creators and showrunners, Kerry Lenhart and John J. Sakmar and executive producers, DeVon FranklinHolly CarterKirk FranklinMichael Van DyckKerry LenhartJohn J. Sakmar and Keesha Brickhouse, Kingdom Business provides audiences with an in-depth look into the world of the Gospel music industry, which is as complex and riddled with conflict, money and fame as it is with faith. The series stars Yolanda AdamsSerayahChaundre A. Hall-BroomfieldMichael Jai White and Michael Beach.

Kingdom Business: Season 1 is available now on all major digital streaming platforms ( and all eight episodes of Kingdom Business, the series, are streaming on BET+. 

Kingdom Business: Season 1 Track Listing 

1. One Moment from Glory – Yolanda Adams

2. It Was Love – Serayah

3. The Me You See – Yolanda Adams & Serayah

4. Dear God – Serayah

5. Crazy Kinda Love – Serayah, Ahjah Walls & Koryn Hawthorne

6. In Control – Yolanda Adams

7. Homecoming 

See Also

8. Psalm of Contention – Yolanda Adams

9. Jesus Can Work It Out – Yolanda Adams

10. I Believe – Dominique Johnson

11. Queen of Hearts – Serayah

12. Grace – Chandler Moore & Journey Carter

13. As Long As You’re With Me – Journey Carter

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (388)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2020-2021 Snubb3d Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top